If you are a fan of Project Runway like myself, you can’t help but be inspired.  My prediction is that Mondo will not only take the cake but the decorations too during the season’s finale this Thursday on Lifetime.  I’ll be watching with a few friends and my daughters.  Who’s your pick?

A friend and I were talking about our favorites and hands down mine was this skirt and turquoise ensemble.  Not exactly hounds tooth, but inspired by a Scottish plaid like a hounds tooth so much so that I want to call it hounds tooth.  I just love saying the words.

We’ve talked before about the cross-over between fashion and interior design and with hounds tooth there is no exception.  Mondo would love these interiors, no doubt.  Do you have hounds tooth in your wardrobe or dressing your home?  Tell us!

Photos courtesy of Lifetime, Williams Sonoma Home, Oprah Magazine

