My clients and I are so pleased with the results of this project!  An entire home remodel which transformed an early 80’s home into one so fresh, stylish, contemporary, and comfortable.

We played with a mix of traditional and contemporary throughout which is what truly makes this work sing. Traditional millwork, contemporary lighting; traditional plumbing fixtures, contemporary finishes; a mix of traditional and contemporary furniture, fabrics and artwork throughout pulled the mix together.

One of my favorite rooms in the home, we used long faux-wood plank style ceramic in the master shower to mimic the new wood plank walls in the adjacent bedroom.

I’ve posted over the past year about activity related to this project and you might have fun tracking these back to the final product.  Thank you for following me along the way!

Recent Related Posts:

Capturing the ResultsLovely Hardwood FloorsThe IkatThe Girl With the Dragon Tatoo

Our surroundings inspire, motivate and comfort us.  Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.

