I came back to my studio this afternoon and found a stack of boxes waiting for me.  A quick check of the return labels…goody!  A huge stack of new wallpaper sample books.  One of the joys of this profession is getting to see, touch, and smell so many lovely things.

I always open the first box with excited anticipation……

Oh my…..look how bright and fresh these patterns are……

Hmmm…I really like these too and think that although they are commercial products they will work nicely in my clients’ homes as well, especially those with sticky-fingered kids…..

Now, where to put these in my overly stuffed resource library.  Never an easy task but one which comes with the promise of a quick reach for that perfect project to come.

Related Posts:  Still Loving WallpaperWhat Color to Paint My Bathroom?

Our surroundings inspire, motivate and comfort us.  Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.

