Just finished my morning coffee (love Saturday mornings!) and the morning paper and was delighted to see the cover story of the Home & Garden section raving about wall paper.  Haven’t I been doing so with you dear readers?   You can read the article and savor the lovely pictures for yourself in this reprint on the Washington Post.

Just before Christmas I completed an installation in a young couple’s home in Granite Bay. The York paper above transformed their dining room.

And last fall my favorite paper hanger did a beautiful job of installing this lovely Roger Arlington paper in a den.

The gold and silver mica flecks sparkle throughout the day.

I’m determined to place some paper in my own home and have the spot already reserved.  I’m considering the stylish paper above from Galbraith & Paul.  To my dismay, I’ll have to work a year to afford it!

Our surroundings inspire, motivate and comfort us.  Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.

