Happy Friday Everyone!

I’m in an especially good mood today — taking off for a fall overnight in lovely Lake Tahoe, then hanging with best friend at the Wine, Women and Shoes fundraiser in Roseville on Saturday……. I’m also excited that my client and I are moving forward with incredible wallpapers in our new project.

Andrew Martin out of the UK is a fabulous furnishings designer and I’m excited to be using two of his papers.  This first is titled Love Letters and will adorn the walls of my client’s office.

And this second paper is Penny Post and will smartly line the insides of her bookshelves.  Can’t you just see it?

And because a little trend is always OK to splash around a bit, we are throwing this fun rug from Surya on the floor.

Hope you all have inspired, happy weekends –
-Laura

Inspiration is at the heart of my luxury design services. What’s inspiring you?   
Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.
(916) 834-9751

