Delighted to share with you all a sneak peek at a model home project I’ve been working on.  I just snapped these pictures and will be working on fine tuning them but couldn’t wait to show you some of the highlights.

Trinity Model Home

I used lots of artwork and dramatic colors to pull together a sophisticated and updated feel.

Stikwood Wall

Showing off finishes is the name of the game in this model home and I introduced  wood veneer from Stikwood in two locations.  The builder said it was a dream to apply.

Trinity Model Home

The view from the entry. Up- to- the -minute wallpaper, fabrics and colors were fun to work with.

Trinity Model

Here is a close up showing the window treatment fabric and large-scale art in the family room.  Yes, that is split-faced ledgestone on the wall — the builder’s choice and oh, so perfect!

Stay tuned for a full reveal of photos soon.  I’m off to Las Vegas for Winter Market and am looking forward to searching out new sources and catching up on my favorites.  I’ll try to post from the show!

-Laura

Inspiration is at the heart of my luxury design services. What’s inspiring you?
Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.
(916) 834-9751