Vinyl Flooring, Fabulous Floors, ASID, ASID Advertising

I’m very proud to have my work shown in Fabulous Floors magazine and to represent ASID in promoting the Interior Design Profession.  This ad showcasing a vinyl flooring project of mine ran in the March ’14 issue.

Fabulous Floors, Concrete Flooring, ASID, ASID Advertising

This second ad appeared in the February ’13 issue.

Those of you who know me know how much fun this is for me as I used to be on the advertising side of the house when working for a large computer company.  I tried to find some digital prints of those ads to share with you but came up empty handed.  Both me and the technology have moved on!

-Laura

Inspiration is at the heart of my luxury design services. What’s inspiring you?  Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.  (916) 834-9751