Homepage

I’ve been working on a few projects for PepperJack as well.  A freshened up website is one of them and I’m pleased to share it with you dear readers now!

JustJacks3

With this update I’m excited to launch JustJacks an area exclusive to PepperJack clients.  Clients will be able to easily access project designs, proposals, invoices, even before and after photos.  Plus, these lucky ones will have access to exclusive resource recommendations.

JustJacks2

I’m looking forward to evolving this private area over time, who knows what design goodness will reside here

. JustJacks1

On another front, I’m headed to the San Francisco Decorator Showcase this Saturday.  My lovely friend and design colleague Laura Larkin of Laura Larkin Interiors designed the Women’s Office.  I’ll try to post pictures of the home early next week.

Happy Memorial Day All

LauraSignature

 

Inspiration is at the heart of my luxury design services. What’s inspiring you?
Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.
(916) 834-9751