Do you use Pintrest?  It seems like more of my clients do and many more folks are looking to Pintrest for inspiration on decorating or remodeling their home.  I’m thrilled to share with you my contest-winning Pintrest board, ‘Fabricut Loves Nate’.  As in Nate Berkus. As in Oprah’s Nate Berkus. As in Nate Berkus for Target!  Fabricut threw down the challenge to create a Pintrest board using at least 5 of Nate’s fabrics from their collection. You can see my winning entry below or by clicking here.

I’m looking forward to receiving my very own autographed copy of his book The Things That Matter in the coming few days.

LauraSignature

Inspiration is at the heart of my luxury design services. What’s inspiring you?
Make your home or business interior the best it can be and contact me for online or in person advice.
(916) 834-9751

Follow PepperJack Interiors’s board Fabricut Loves Nate on Pinterest.